Members Login

Purchasing Partners
 

 Medical Partners

Damien Golden
Manager, Existing Accounts Major Market

Damien.Golden@CapBlueCross.com
717.541.7337


Download Fact Sheet
www.capbluecross.com

Bill Vogelpohl
Vice President, Sales Cigna MidAtlantic
William.Vogelpohl@Cigna.com
410.884.2538

Download Fact Sheet
www.cigna.com


 
Dental Partner

                                           

Alison Huddleston
Senior Sales Manager        Alison.Huddleston@ucci.com
610.573.5438

Download Fact Sheet
www.ucci.com

 

 

 Prescription Drug Partner

Alan Langlois
Vice President of Sales
alan_langlois@express-scripts.com
732.742.4161
                                               
Download Fact Sheet
www.express-scripts.com

    
Behavioral Health Partner

                                                                                                       

Joe Bosche                        
VP of Sales & Account Development
joe.bosche@ibhcorp.com
(800) 395-1616 Ext 4161
717.503.9323
                                              

Download Fact Sheet
IBH Corporate Background Portfoli
www.ibhcorp.com

 

Data Analytics Partner

                                                                                                         

Victoria Mummau        
Regional VP, Sales

Victoria.Mummau@geneia.com                       
717.821.8641                                                
                                            
Download Fact Sheet
Download Case Study
Download LVBCH Flyer
www.geneia.com                                                   

 

Private Exchange Partner


          

                                                                                           

Scott Fair
Vice President
Key Insurance & Benefits Services

scott.fair@fnrm.com

717.796.7482

                                               
Get more information                                          
www.key.com/insurance                            

 

Vision Partner

  

Christopher Maus                      
Sales Director
             
443.915.0808

cmaus@e-nva.com
Download Fact Sheet

 

Wellness Partner

  

Eileen S. Fallis
Senior Client Solutions Specialist
             
484.862.4070

Eileen.Fallis@lvhn.org
www.benefitcorporatewellness.com