Members Login

LVBCH Purchasing Partners
 

 Medical Partners

Damien Golden
Manager, Existing Accounts Major Market

Damien.Golden@CapBlueCross.com
717.541.7337


Download Theon Care Engager Brochure
Download Welcome Brochure
Download Well Being Flyer
Download Blue 365 Flyer

www.capbluecross.com

Erica Hain
Senior Director, Commercial Sales
ehain@thehealthplan.com
570-214-7957

Download 2019 Brochure
Download 2019 Wellness Flyer
Download Brochure
Download Summary of Benefits  
Download Fact Sheet


Self-Funded Option for Businesses with 25-500 Employees

                                           

Nick Tranguch
Director of Sales and Acquisition             
ntranguch@bsicorporate.com
484.821.1300 x 202                                                                     

Learn more
www.bsicore.com

 

 Dental Partner

                                           

Greg Fisher
Director of Sales                
Gregory.Fisher@ucci.com
610.276.2108                                                                       

Download Brochure
www.ucci.com

 

 Prescription Drug Partner

Alan Langlois
Vice President of Sales
alan_langlois@express-scripts.com
732.742.4161
                                               
Download Fact Sheet
www.express-scripts.com

    
Behavioral Health Partner

                                                                                                       

Joe Bosche                        
VP of Sales & Account Development
joe.bosche@ibhcorp.com
(800) 395-1616 Ext 4161
717.503.9323
                                              

Download Fact Sheet
IBH Family of Companies
www.ibhcorp.com

 

Data Analytics Partner

                                                                                                         

Victoria Mummau        
Regional VP, Sales

Victoria.Mummau@geneia.com                       
717.821.8641                                                
                                            
Download Fact Sheet
Download Case Study
Download LVBCH Flyer
www.geneia.com                                                   

 

Private Exchange Partner


   
     

                                                                                          

Scott J. Fair
Vice President
USI Insurance Services,formerly Key Insurance & Benefits Services

scott.fair@usi.com

717.458.9882 
              
Get more information                                          
www.usi.com                            

 

Vision Partner

  

Pete Sarpong                        
EyeMed Senior Sales Executive
             

psarpong@eyemed.com
Download Fact Sheet
eyemed.com

 

Wellness Partner

  

Lora Bastin
Director, Strategy & Business Development
             
610.969.0176

lora_c.bastin@lvhn.org
Download Fact Sheet
www.benefitcorporatewellness.com