Members Login

Capital Blue Cross

Austin Schuler
Sales Consultant, Select Accounts
484.225.8817
austin
.schuler@capbluecross.com
www.capitalbluecross.com

 
   

amerihealth administrators

Mark Miller
Broker Executive
610.757.7997
mark.miller@ahatpa.com
www.ahatpa.com
   

Express scripts

George Pittas
Vice President of Sales
609.448.0673
george_pittas@express-scripts.com
www.express-scripts.com
   

ELMC RX SOLUTIONS
Prescription Drug Cost Containment Services

Mary Ann Carlisle
Chief Revenue Officer & COO
484.433.1412
mcarlisle@elmcgroup.com
www.elmcgroup.com/elmcrxsolutions
   

KEENAN PHARMACY SERVICES
Pharmacy Clinical Management Program

Howard Mazzafro
Vice President, Business Development
310.212.0363 x3245
hmazzafro@keenan.com

www.keenan.com
 
   

united concordia dental

CJ Heidenreich
Manager, Sales
412.511.8127
christopher.heidenreich@ucci.com
www.ucci.com
 
   

eyemed

Pete Sarpong
Senior Sales Executive
215.495.5563
psarpong@eyemed.com
www.eyemed.com
   

health advocate

Suzanne Starker
SVP Business Development and Account Management
215.880.6364
sstarker@healthadvocate.com
www.healthadvocate.com
   

Bsi core

Nick Tranguch
Vice President of Sales and Acquisitions
484.821.1300 x 202
ntranguch@bsicorporate.com
www.bsicore.com
   

Clarity Benefit solutions

David Leodore
Senior Regional Sales Manager
856.304.9821
dleodore@claritybenefitsolutions.com
www.claritybenefitsolutions.com
   

benefit corporate wellness

Cary Salkin
Sales Executive
484.862.3243
cary.salkin@lvhn.org
www.benefitcorporatewellness.com