Members Login


  • BROKER EVENT: Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 


  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020


  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020



  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020


  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020


  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020


  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020
  • Recording available through 9/11/2020 to all who registered for the webinar
    If you need assistance viewing the recording please email agreene@lvbch.com.

  • Thursday, August 6, 2020
  • Featuring LVBCH President Carl Seitz on the "Trends in Healthcare" Panel Discussion

 


 

  • Monday, July 27, 2020



  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020
  • Recording available through 8/21/2020 to all who registered for the webinar
    If you need assistance viewing the recording please email agreene@lvbch.com.


  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020
  • Recording available through 7/23/2020 to all who registered for the webinar
    If you need assistance viewing the recording please email agreene@lvbch.com.


  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Watch the webinar now:



 

  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Watch the webinar now:



  • Monday, April 20, 2020

Watch the webinar now:


  • Thursday, March 19, 2020

  • Thursday, April 2, 2020

  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at DeSales University, Center Valley, PA
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at Penn State University-Berks Campus, Reading, PA

  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 
  • 11:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Lehigh University, Ben Franklin Building

  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Melt Restuarant, Center Valley, PA

  • Friday, January 24, 2020
  • 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • LVBCH Office

  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • 8:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
  • Doubletree Hotel, Reading, PA

  • Friday, January 10, 2020
  • 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • LVBCH Office